Christmas Countdown 2018

William Morris Primary School

Friday 30th November Christmas post box out and Christmas tree up!
Friday 30th November MUFTI Day for £1.00
Friday 30th November Holmes Class to Battersea Park
Friday 30th November 9.00 amAunties in to read
Tuesday 4th DecemberChristmas lunch for all – Christmas jumpers too!
Tuesday 4th December and Wednesday 5th DecemberYear 5 Off Road Cycle Training
Wednesday 5th DecemberYear 6 Arctic Explorer Day
Thursday 6th December 9.30 amThe Inn-Keepers (Year 1 and 2) performance to families
Thursday 6th December and Friday 7th DecemberYear 6 On Road Cycle Training
Friday 7th December 2.00 pmThe Inn-Keepers (Year 1 and 2) performance to families
Monday 10th DecemberFlu Vaccinations
Wednesday 12th December 9.30 amSilent Night (Years 3-5) performance to families
Wednesday 12th December 1.30 pmThe Choir performs at the Horizon Centre
Wednesday 12th December 4.15 pmSilent Night (Years 3-5) performance to families
Thursday 13th December 1.30 pmYear 6 to Oasis Church
Friday 14th December 9.00 amGovernors in to read
Friday 14th December 2.00 pmChristmas Market
Monday 17th December 2.00 pmRalph the Reindeer (Foundation Stage) performance to families
Tuesday 18th December 9.30 amRalph the Reindeer (Foundation Stage) performance to families
Wednesday 19th December Year 2 Tudor Banquet
Thursday 20th DecemberLast day of term for Holmes Class
Thursday 20th December 1.30 pmChristmas parties for all
Friday 21st December Last day of term finishing at 2.00pm